Contact Us

CGCC Officers  - 2016   


President -  Bob Thomas

Vice President- Joe Taylor

Secretary- Cheri Austin

Treasurer - Conrad Neumann  


Send Mail Correspondence to:
Classical Glass Corvette Club
PO Box 111208
Tacoma, WA 98411-1208


Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us to request more information about our club events, meetings, sponsors or to provide feedback about our website.



CGCC Committee Chairs - 2017

If you have any questions for any of our Committee Chairs, please email

In your email subject line, please indicate the committee name.


National Corvette Museum Rep.  - Len Tucker

Club Store Merchandise - Charlene Peterson / Christie Ervin

Community Service - Candice Bundy

Events -  Dennis Beaulieu

Five Star Committee - Jack Curtis

Historian - Elvira Tucker

Meeting Refreshments - Volunteer monthly

Gala - Cyndi Wikstrom   Picnic - Brent and Rae Thomas

Membership - Rich and Carol Gonzales

NCC Representatives - Dennis Beaulieu and Rick Landry

Parades - Dennis and Sue Walch

Photographer - Conrad Neumann

Public Relations -  Open

Raffle -  Debbie Kaiser

Roster - Rich Gonzales

Sunshine Committee - Christine Majszak 

Under Glass - Elvira Tucker

WebMaster - Chris Majszak